JUSTICES of the PEACE - Auckland 1868 :: FamilyTreeCircles.com Genealogy
<< Previous - Next >>

JUSTICES of the PEACE - Auckland 1868

Journal by ngairedith

Auckland J.P.s
In the New Zealand Gazette of July 6 a new Commission of the Peace is issued, in which the names of all the Justices in the colony are given. We print the names of the Justices in the province of Auckland who appear on the list for the first time:-
Alan BAILLIE, Thames
Jame BELL, Port Albert
William Jesse COOPE, Papakura Valley
Robert Telfer CORBETT, Tuakau
James FARMER, Epsom
Robert FARMER, Mangere
William Bleckly FARRAN, Te Arai
William A. Graham, Tamahere, Waikato
William JACKSON, Rangiawhia
Thomas JACKSON, Maungatawhiri
Samuel Bloomfield LUDBROOK, Bay of Island
Daniel Henderson LUSK, Mauku
Richard Henry MATTHEWS, Kaitaia
Murdoch McLEOD, Waipu
Richard OLIVER, Opotiki
Robert PROUDE, Maungatawhiri
James ROBERTSON, Mangere
Henry Richmond SAYCE, Te Arai
William Henry SIMCOX, Tauranga
James SKENE, Opotiki
Charles John TAYLOR, Opotiki
George Popplewell WALKER, Opotiki
Charles WALTON, Whangarei
John WILSON, Cambridge

by ngairedith Profile | Research | Contact | Subscribe | Block this user
on 2008-03-21 04:04:41


Do you know someone who can help? Share this:


by ngairedith on 2012-08-30 07:17:42


Register or Sign in to comment on this journal.